play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of EK Select Cars

At EK Select Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

EK Select Cars

EK Select Cars
5
5.0

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good staff and promote to make appointment

    By Mark T on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Called to look at a car that was on sale and at tbe time no one was on site. So called the number phone picked up after 2 rings very helpfully and app made to see car very happy and will update if i but which is looking good

    Reply from EK Select Cars on 19/09/18

    Thanks for sharing your car buying experience! The team at EK Select wishes you many happy miles ahead in your Peugeot 308! - Eliott


  • 5

    EK Select Cars - purchase of Golf Estate

    By Phil K on 22 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent buying experience all round. No sales pressure. Competitively priced. Parts and labour warranty provides peace of mind

    Reply from EK Select Cars on 22/07/18

    Thanks for sharing your car buying experience! The team at EK Select wishes you many happy miles ahead in your new car! - Eliott / Director


  • 5

    Great experience, very happy.

    By Caro K on 30 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic customer service, just what is needed when making a big purchase. No full on pressure, all very straightforward. I felt i could trust the proprietor to tell me the truth about the car, and the whole process was immensely courteous and efficient.After sales service impeccable and most important of all i feel I received a very good and fair deal on a great little car.

    Reply from EK Select Cars on 31/05/19

    Thanks for sharing your car buying experience! I'm pleased you were happy with the service we offer, We wish you miles of smiles your VW UP! Eliott @EK Select Cars


  • 5

    Great service

    By Toby B on 18 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and not salesy - so no complaints!

    Reply from EK Select Cars on 19/10/18

    Thanks for sharing your car buying experience! We wish you many happy miles ahead in your Peugeot 208! - EK Select Cars


‹ Prev Next ›